May
3
May 7

Advanced Social Presencing Theater: Cohort III

  • Sky Lake Meditation Center

Wed, May 3 - Sun, May 7
Advanced Social Presencing Theater: Cohort III
Sky Lake Meditation Center
Rosendale, NY
Contact: socialpresencingtheater@gmail.com

May
10
May 14

Advanced Social Presencing Theater: Cohort IV

  • Sky Lake Meditation Center

Wed, May 10 - Sun, May 14
Advanced Social Presencing Theater: Cohort IV
Sky Lake Meditation Center
Rosendale, NY
Contact: socialpresencingtheater@gmail.com

Jun
13
4:00 pm16:00

YPO Amsterdam

  • Amsterdam

June 13
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Contact: Folkert Mulder, folkert@folkertmulder.com

Jun
30
Jul 1

Social Presencing Theater

  • Berlin Germany

Fri, Jun 30 - Sat, Jul 1
Berlin, Germany
Contact: https://www.presencing.com/programs/social-presencing-theater-berlin-2017

Oct
6
Oct 8

Refuge Bodhisattva Vows

Fri, Oct 6 - Sun, Oct 8
Philadelphia Shambhala Center
Philadelphia, PA
http://www.philadelphia.shambhala.org

Nov
29
Dec 3

Advanced Social Presencing Theater: Cohort IV

  • Sky Lake Meditation Center

Wed, Nov 29 - Sun, Dec 3
Advanced Social Presencing Theater: Cohort IV
Sky Lake Meditation Center
Rosendale, NY
Contact: socialpresencingtheater@gmail.com


Apr
14
Apr 16

Rigden Weekend

Fri, Apr 14 - Sun, Apr 16
Columbus Shambhala
Columbus, Ohio
http://www.columbus.shambhala.org